HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Monday, July 5, 2021- CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – CLOSED
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – CLOSED

IMPORTANT NOTICES - To Keep Customers & Employees Safe:

A face mask is required at any of our facilities.  To protect both our customers and employees, we are following all state and federal guidance on minimizing the spread of COVID-19, including use of personal protective equipment (PPE) and enhanced cleaning procedures at all auction locations.